Intrepid Argentina Reviews

Argentina is more than its world-famous cuisine: it’s an irresistible combination of Gaucho heritage, metropolitan cities, show-stopping natural wonders like Igazu Falls, and of course, the distinctive sway of the tango to tie it all together. Not sure where to being planning? Discover what past travellers have to say about our Argentina trips.

Top reviews on Argentina trips

4.7 out of 5 based on 194 reviews submitted.
Reviews are from travellers who have completed their trip and want to share their experience. We show all reviews, but may remove any that include profanity or inappropriate content, are unrelated to the trip or reveal personal details.

Filter by rating

Argentina & Brazil Adventure

Stephen · Traveled June 2024
Great trip that balances big cities and incredible natural sites ran by a knowledgeable and helpful leader. Would recommend.
Review submitted 27 Jun 2024

Argentina & Brazil Adventure

Sin · Traveled June 2024
Excellent trip and we were expertly looked after by Andres. Would highly recommend it for a quick tour of Argentina and Rio
Review submitted 24 Jun 2024

Argentina & Brazil Adventure

Jeannette · Traveled June 2024
Argentina and Brazil was amazing. From the exceptional tour guide Andres’ to the amenities, this trip was good. Would have preferred more meals included.
Review submitted 24 Jun 2024

Premium Argentina & Brazil

Ryan · Traveled June 2024
Short but fantastic trip with highlights of each location. I’d recommend coming early to explore the vast and historic Buenos Aires, and staying late to enjoy more time on the beach in Rio. Iguazu Falls is a breathtaking destination(!!) but two days there is perfect. It’s definitely worth adding on the boat ride!
Review submitted 25 Jun 2024

Premium Argentina & Brazil

Michelle · Traveled June 2024
This trip was a great way to experience Buenos Aires, Iguazu Falls, and Rio. Over one week we ate well, met some wonderful locals, and even got to break out some dance moves with the tango. I would highly recommend this trip as well as booking a few nights before and after to get to see even more of these amazing locations.
Review submitted 20 Jun 2024

Get inspired on The Good Times