Top 12 Morocco holiday reviews

An exotic mix of African, Mediterranean, Andalucian and Berber cultures, Morocco offers travellers an escape into a diverse and traditional country. Barter in the bazaars of Marrakesh, sip mint tea while watching the world go by in serene kasbahs, or head out into the Sahara to experience desert life first-hand. Morocco is a melting pot of culture, flavour and experiences, and is guaranteed to capture the heart of anyone that visits. 

Find a Morocco holiday

Top reviews on Morocco holidays

What’s the beach at Essaouira really like? How hard is the trek into the High Atlas Mountains? Will I enjoy the Berber homestay? Who better to answer the questions about your Morocco holiday than our very own travellers. Written by Intrepid travellers who have experienced one of our trips in Morocco, check out what they’ve got to say in the Morocco holiday reviews below.
 

Real Food Adventure - Morocco , August 2016

Anne Robledo

Best of Morocco , September 2016

Agnes Mendoza

Best of Morocco , August 2016

Adrian Mattes

Best of Morocco , September 2016

Suzanne Le Lievre

Best of Morocco , August 2016

Kelli Lawton

Morocco Uncovered , September 2016

Brenda Santa Maria

Best of Morocco , September 2016

lyn hobbs

Best of Morocco , September 2016

Pamela Harris

Best of Morocco , September 2016

Alice Hong

Best of Morocco , September 2016

christopher hobbs

Best of Morocco , September 2016

Christine Norwood

Morocco Uncovered , August 2016

David Dewar

 

Blogs on Morocco

Introducing our brand new Expedition trips for 2016

Posted on Thu, 12 May 2016

After months of planning, arguing, drinking and pondering, we've come up with the craziest adventures on the planet: our Expedition trips.

Read more

Underbelly: why snake charming in Morocco isn’t so cool

Posted on Mon, 7 Mar 2016

Along with mint tea, souks and tagines, snake charming was to me quintessentially Moroccan, and I was desperate to see a 'performance'.

Read more

4 European countries where the US travel dollar is strongest

Posted on Fri, 4 Mar 2016

One thing Europe hasn’t always had the best rep for: being a cheap vacation destination. That is, until now.

Read more